zondag 23 september 2018

FLAC - Bob Dylan live in Seattle 1992 - 2CD - April 27

Bob Dylan 04/27/92
Paramount Theater, Seattle, WA

Taped on dat with Senn2002 by HCe G-Canada>Clone to me>file cloned
in microtrack>Goldwave tracking>TLH8

Very nice performance by Bob.

A Dolphinsmile Musical Production
for the Dolphinsmile Archive

Rainy Day Women No. 12 & 35, I Don't Believe You, Union Sundown, Just Like A Woman,
Tangled Up In Blue, She Belongs To Me, Everything Is Broken
Love Minus Zero/No Limit, Little Moses, A Hard Rain's A-Gonna
It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Cat's In The Well, Idiot Wind, The Times They Are A-Changin', Highway 61 Revisited,
E: Absolutely Sweet Marie, All Along The Watchtower, Blowin' In The Wind

Download this bootleg here

zaterdag 8 september 2018

MP3 - Bob Dylan "Abandoned Desire" - 2CD - live July-October 1975

Bob Dylan
Title: Abandoned Desire
Dates: July 14 ~ Octber 11, 1975

Source: Sb 5 Stereo Recording

Disc.1 - Quadraphonic Desire -
01: ~ 08: Has been deleted because official source. sorry.
09: Hurricane (Live) Aud 3
10: Romance In Durango (Live) Aud 3
11: Abandoned (Live) Aud 3

Disc.2 - Abandoned Desire -
01: Joey (Previously uncirated July 14 Version)
02: Rita May (July 14, 1975)
03: Catfish (July 29,1975)
04: Golden Loom (July 30, 1975)
05: Hurricane (Desire Session Version July 30, 1975)
06: Rita May (45 Version July 30, 1975)
07: Abandoned Love (July 31, 1975)
08: People Get Ready (October 1975)
09: Nuggets Of Rain (October 11, 1975)
10: Rehearsal Dialogue
11: Buckets Of Rain

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Bob Dylan "GE Smith rehearsals 1987" - 3CD

Dancing in the dark
Liberated bootleg
GE Smith rehearsals 1987

scans included

Disc one
1. Dancing In The Dark
2. Six Days On The Road
3. Carrying My Cross
4. Suzy Q
5. You're A Big GirL
6. All I Really Want To Do
7. Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat
8. Dead Man Dead Man
9. Everybody's Movin'
10. Easy
11. Trail Of The Buffalo

Disc two
1. Heart Of Mine
2. Joey
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. Folsom Prison Blues
5. Shelter From The Storm

6. Gotta Serve Somebody
7. Covenant Woman
8. When You Gonna Wake Up
9. Precious Angel
10. Slow Train Coming
11. Solid Rock

11-87 rehearsals except final 6 tracks on disc 2:
Massey Hall, Toronto April 19-20, 1980 (soundboard)

Great sounding recording from an unknown rehearsal hall. The band is a little rough, but full and hard hitting.
The gospel tracks from 1980 are soundboard, but are not the best quality.

Disc 3 is what I made of it in 2005.

Disc 3.
1. dancing in the dark
2. six days on the road
3. carrying my cross
4. suzie q
5. you're a big girl now
6 & 7 leopard-skin pill-box hat # 1 & 2
8 & 9 dead man
10. everbody's mving
11. easy
12. trail of the buffalo
13. heart of mine
14. joey
15. I'll be your baby tonight
16. folsom prison blues
17. shelter form the strom
18. leopard-skin pill-box hat # 3

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Bob Dylan "Hearts of Fire sessions" - 1CD - August 27 & 28, 1986


Townhouse Studios London, UK
August 27th & 28th 1986

01 The Usual #1
02 The Usual #2
03 The Usual #3
04 Some Kind Of Way (Ride This Train)
05 Had A Dream About You, Baby #1
06 Had A Dream About You, Baby #2
07 Had A Dream About You, Baby #3
08 Had A Dream About You, Baby #4
09 Had A Dream About You, Baby #5
10 Old Five And Dimer Like Me #1
11 Old Five And Dimer Like Me #2
12 Old Five And Dimer Like Me #3
13 Had A Dream About You, Baby #6
14 Had A Dream About You, Baby #7
15 To Fall In Love With You
16 The Usual
17 Night After Night
18 A Couple More Years


MP3 - Bob Dylan Loreley 1981 soundcheck - 1CD - July 17

Bob Dylan
Loreley, West Germany
17 July 1981 soundcheck

Another installment in this intermittent series of 1981 Dylan soundchecks. This one is in much better sound quality than previous uploads; the music is often clear and well-defined, although the performances are, as is often the case with soundchecks, partial/incomplete/etc. And the taper probably isn't even inside the arena; there's the expected (maybe a bit less than expected) conversation. background noise, etc.

This is particularly interesting for the nonstandard lyrics Dylan sings on "Gotta Serve Somebody," including "You may be Adolf Hitler," a phrase I don't think Dylan ever sang in concert. (He certainly didn't sing it at the actual show, where he skipped the song entirely, as he did at all but one of the 1981 German concerts.

Original notes follow:

Soundcheck; has clipping which can be heard badly on t4 and t5; has background talking and dog barking and traffic; good sound [C]

static t1 0:02 to 0:05, 1:14 plus a few more occasionally

1.Blowin' In The Wind
2.I Believe In You
3.I Believe In You
4.Gotta Serve Somebody
5.Gotta Serve Somebody


MP3 - Bob Dylan "Creatures Void of Form" - 1CD - live May 1976

Bob Dylan
Creatures Void of Form
artwork included

Mr. Tambourine Man (A)
Love Minus / No Limit (A)
Vincent Van Gogh (A)
Maggies Farm (A)
Isis (C)
Railroad Boy (A)
I Pity The Poor Immigrant (A)
Shelter From The Storm (B)
Romance In Durango (B)
You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome (C)
Rita May (A)
I Want You (C)
Goin Going Gone (C)
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (A)
Gotta Travel On (A)

A - May 3, 1976 The Warehouse, New Orleans
B - May 11, 1976 Municipal Auditorium, San Antonio
C - May 18, 1976 State Fair Arena, Oklahoma City

Download this bootleg here

MP3 - Bob Dylan live in New York 2012 - 2CD - November 21

Brooklyn, New York
Barclays Center
November 21st 2012

01. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
02. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
03. Things Have Changed (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
04. Tangled Up In Blue (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
05. Early Roman Kings
06. Chimes Of Freedom
07. The Levee's Gonna Break
08. Visions Of Johanna
09. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Soon After Midnight
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Forgetful Heart
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. Blowin' In The Wind